//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Back to Blogging

It’s been a while since my last blog post. In between I was caught up with Facebook and Twitter, favoring short updates rather than long blog paragraphs.
I’m back to blogging since I think blogs have their own merits.
In starting anew this blog, I will have to broaden it from mostly triathlon topics. I’m still into triathlons, so will definitely continue writing about it. But not restricting it to triathlons is liberating, because then I can blog about anything that comes to mind.
I hope to have improved my writing style, having had some feedback on it and read some books. Will definitely blog about these in the near future.
For now, the only thing new is the WordPress Theme on this site. I still decided to retain the Groundhog Dude title, since it has grown on me, and it’s always a groundhog day anyway.

Discussion

One thought on “Back to Blogging

  1. Cant wait for your first post! woohoo!

    Posted by jackdl | September 16, 2011, 11:54 am

Leave a Reply

Pages

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None

Archive

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
